Butler County Storm Water District

Frequently Asked Questions


Which communities are included in the Storm Water District?

Currently, the following communities have joined the Butler County Storm Water District:

  • Fairfield Township
  • Hanover Township
  • Lemon Township
  • Liberty Township
  • Madison Township
  • Ross Township
  • St. Clair Township
  • Wayne Township
  • West Chester Township
  • City of Trenton
  • Village of New Miami
  • Village of Seven Mile